Join Our Email List

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Hover over date to see available events:

Contact

Name
Email
Comments

Staff Directory

Departments
Staff

Aquatics

305.271.9000 x287
dgelber@alperjcc.org

Athletics

305.271.9000 x292
dbuckley@alperjcc.org

Baseball

305.271.9000 x241
dberry@alperjcc.org

Camp Office

305.271.9000 x271
camp@alperjcc.org

Fitness Center

305.271.9000 x284 (Front Desk), x278 (Weight Room)
fitness@alperjcc.org

Kidz Corner

305.271.9000 x284 (for hours of operation) or x273 (for information)
nfernandez@alperjcc.org

Marketing

305.271.9000 pr@alperjcc.org

Miami Children's Theater

305.271.9000 / 305.274.3595 (Direct)

Nosh Bar

305.271.9000 x282 (Staff) / 786.762.3682 (Direct)

Registrar

305.271.9000 x270
registrar@alperjcc.org

Weight Room

305.271.9000 x287

Adrienne Birkett

Administrative Secretary

305.271.9000 x250
abirkett@alperjcc.org

Angela Florez

Chief Financial Officer

305.271.9000 x240
aflorez@alperjcc.org

Ann Horenstein

Executive Assistant

305.271.9000 x253
ahorenstein@alperjcc.org

Annette Santana

Cultural Arts/ Adult Dept. Administrative Assistant

305.271.9000 x268
asantana@alperjcc.org

Brooke Kahn

Marketing & Public Relations Director

305.271.9000 x267
bkahn@alperjcc.org

Danny Berry

Director of Danny Berry's JCC Baseball

305.271.9000 x241
dberry@alperjcc.org

Dario Arias

Maintenance

305.271.9000 x225

David Center

Operations Manager

305.271.9000 x224
dcenter@alperjcc.org

Derek J. Gelber

Aquatics Director

305.271.9000 dgelber@alperjcc.org

Doby Charnin

Head Bookkeeper

305.271.9000 x236
dcharnin@alperjcc.org

Doug Buckley

Athletic Director

305.271.9000 x292
dbuckley@alperjcc.org

Dylan Matamoros

Member Services

305.271.9000 x235
dmatamoros@alperjcc.org

Elena Schwartz

Accounts Receivable

305.271.9000 x228
eschwartz@alperjcc.org

Eli Hagler

Deputy Director of Operations

305.271.9000 305.271.9000 x239
ehagler@alperjcc.org

Elyse Molk

Early Childhood Operations Manager

305.271.9000 x263
emolk@alperjcc.org

Giordany Loffredo

Interim Co-Fitness Center Director

305.271.9000 x277
gloffredo@alperjcc.org

Ilene Primack

Adult Director

305.271.9000 x264
iprimack@alperjcc.org

Irene Tzanani

Health & Wellness Program Director

305.271.9000 x227
itzanani@alperjcc.org

Jacque Covas

Class and Camp Registrar

305.271.9000 x270
jcovas@alperjcc.org

Jane Forman

Tennis Center Director

305.271.9000 x291
jane@janeformantennis.com

Jenny Pico

Member Services

305.271.9000 x235
jpico@alperjcc.org

Joan Stern

Human Resource Director

305.271.9000 x347
jstern@alperjcc.org

Jodie Berman

Fee Adjustments

305.271.9000 x262
jberman@alperjcc.org

Larissa Maslykinas

Interim Co-Fitness Center Director

305.271.9000 x277
LMaslykinas@alperjcc.org

Laurie Turner

Employment Specialist, Jewish Community Services

305.271.9000 x266
lturner@jcsfl.org

Lene Saeger

After School Program and Camp Secretary

305.271.9000 x271
lsaeger@alperjcc.org

Manny Gonzalez

Interim Co-Fitness Center Director

305.271.9000 x277
Mgonzalez@alperjcc.org

Maralyn Grosswald

Main Operator/Receptionist

305.271.9000 x221
mgrosswald@alperjcc.org

Marcy Levitt

Director of Literary and Performing Arts

305.271.9000 x269
mlevitt@alperjcc.org

Michelle Appelrouth-Rader

Summer Camp Program Director

305.271.9000 x244
michelle@alperjcc.org

Nikki Fernandez

Youth and Camp Director

305.271.9000 x273
NFernandez@alperjcc.org

Rosie Ruiz

Seniors' Program Coordinator

305.271.9000 x232

Sandra Blasberg-Imar

ECD Director

305.271.9000 x299
sandra@alperjcc.org

Steve Chin

Martial Arts

305.271.9000 x276

Steve Tepper

Executive Director

305.271.9000 x252
stepper@alperjcc.org

Sue Rubin

Accounts Payable

305.271.9000 x229
srubin@alperjcc.org

Suzy Breitner

Director of Visual Arts

305.271.9000 x265
sbreitner@alperjcc.org

Veronica Yanco

Early Childhood Administrative Assistant

305.271.9000 x301
ECD@alperjc.org

11155 SW 112 Avenue, Miami FL 33176
305.271.9000

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Careers | Donate | Privacy
Top