Join Our Email List

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Hover over date to see available events:

Contact Us!

Name
Email
Comments

Thank you for contacting us! We will get back to you shortly. 

Staff Directory

Departments
Staff

Aquatics

305.271.9000 x289
dgelber@alperjcc.org

Athletics

305.271.9000 x289
info@alperjcc.org

Baseball

305.271.9000 x241
dberry@alperjcc.org

Camp Office

305.271.9000 x271
camp@alperjcc.org

Fitness Center

305.271.9000 x284 (Front Desk), x278 (Weight Room)
fitness@alperjcc.org

Marketing

305.271.9000 x243
pr@alperjcc.org

Miami Children's Theater

305.271.9000 / 305.274.3595 (Direct)

Registrar

305.271.9000 x270
registrar@alperjcc.org

Tennis

305.271.9000 x290
Tennis@alperjcc.org

Weight Room

305.271.9000 x278

Adrienne Birkett

HR Director

305.271.9000 x250
abirkett@alperjcc.org

Angela Florez

Chief Financial Officer

305.271.9000 x240
aflorez@alperjcc.org

Ann Horenstein

Executive Assistant

305.271.9000 x253
ahorenstein@alperjcc.org

Dan Horwitz

CEO

305.271.9000 dan@alperjcc.org

Danny Berry

Director of Danny Berry's JCC Baseball

305.271.9000 x241
dberry@alperjcc.org

Dario Arias

Maintenance

305.271.9000 x225

David Center

Operations Manager

305.271.9000 x224
dcenter@alperjcc.org

Derek J. Gelber

Aquatics Director

305.271.9000 dgelber@alperjcc.org

Doby Charnin

Assistant CFO

305.271.9000 x236
dcharnin@alperjcc.org

Emily De Aguiar

Member Services Associate

305.271.9000 x235
edeaguiar@alperjcc.org

Ilene Primack

Adult Director

305.271.9000 x264
iprimack@alperjcc.org

Irene Tzanani

Assistant Executive Director

305.271.9000 x229
itzanani@alperjcc.org

Jacque Covas

IT & Accounting Specialist / Registrar Coordinator

305.271.9000 x270
jcovas@alperjcc.org

Jenine Simon

Director of Programming

305.271.9000 x251
JSimon@alperjcc.org

Juliana Kalish

Membership Director

305.271.9000 305.271.9000 x227
jkalish@alperjcc.org

Laurie Turner

Employment Specialist, Jewish Community Services

305.271.9000 x266
lturner@jcsfl.org

Marcy Levitt

Director of Literary and Performing Arts

305.271.9000 x269
mlevitt@alperjcc.org

Mark Chellas

Tennis Director

305.271.9000 x290
MChellas@alperjcc.org

Michaela Javorekova

Accounting Staff

305.271.9000 x228
michaelaj@alperjcc.org

Michelle Appelrouth-Rader

Director of Digital Marketing

305.271.9000 x244
michelle@alperjcc.org

Rosie Ruiz

Seniors' Program Coordinator

305.271.9000 x232

Sandra Blasberg-Imar

ECD Director

305.271.9000 x299
sandra@alperjcc.org

Steve Chin

Martial Arts

305.271.9000 x276

Suzy Breitner

Director of Visual Arts

305.271.9000 x265
sbreitner@alperjcc.org

Veronica Yanco

ECD Assistant Director

305.271.9000 x263
veronica@alperjcc.org

Yolanda Perez

Community Engagement and Special Events Manager & JCC Maccabi Delegation Head

305.271.9000 x243
yperez@alperjcc.org

11155 SW 112 Avenue, Miami FL 33176
305.271.9000

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Careers | Donate | Privacy
Top