HOME  |  HOURS  |  DIRECTIONS  |  WHY JOIN?  |  DONATE  |  CONTACT US

    google +  yelp  instagram
E-Mail:
  FITNESS SCHEDULE  
  CLASS FINDER  
  CALENDAR  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

On this page...
Departments
Staff Members

Dave and Mary Alper JCC

on The Jay Morton-Levinthal Campus
11155 SW 112th Avenue
Miami, FL 33176

Click here for directions
Telephone: 305.271.9000 + personal extensions
Fax: 305.595.1902

info@alperjcc.org


Adult Programs

x264, iprimack@alperjcc.org
After School Care
x263, emolk@alperjcc.org
Art Gallery
x403, sbreitner@alperjcc.org
Athletics
x292, dbuckley@alperjcc.org
Babysitting (Fitness Center Child Care)
x284 (Front Desk), fitness@alperjcc.org
Baseball
x241,dberry@alperjcc.org
Birthday Party Line
x263, emolk@alperjcc.org
Camp Office
x271, camp@alperjcc.org
Children's Department
x263, emolk@alperjcc.org
Children's Museum
x404, sbreitner@alperjcc.org
Cultural Arts Office
x268, asantana@alperjcc.org
Dance Center
Karen Parker & Marni Finan
x244
Early Childhood Development
x301, ecd@alperjcc.org
Fitness Center
x284 (Front Desk), x278 (Weight Room), fitness@alperjcc.org
Glen Greenstein Early Childhood Development Center
x301,ecd@alperjcc.org
x279
Marketing
pr@alperjcc.org
Membership
x235, membership@alperjcc.org
Miami Children's Theater
x400, Purchase tickets
Nosh Bar
x282
Registrar
x270, registrar@alperjcc.org
Special Needs Office
x238
Special Needs Room
x233, specialneeds@alperjcc.org
Swim Gym
x287, swimgym@swimgym.net
Tennis Pro Shop
x290, jane@janeformantennis.com
Weight Room
x278


Arias, Dario

Maintenance
x225
Bauer, Mike
Chief Financial Officer
x240,
mbauer@alperjcc.org
Berman, Jodie
Fee Adjustments
x262, jberman@alperjcc.org
Berry, Danny
Director of Danny Berry's JCC Baseball
x241,
dberry@alperjcc.org
Birkett, Adrianne
Administrative Secretary
x250, abirkett@alperjcc.org
Bochman, Phyllis
ECD Director
x299, pbochman@alperjcc.org
Breitner, Suzy
Director of Visual Arts
x265,  sbreitner@alperjcc.org
Buckley, Doug
Athletic Director
x292,  dbuckley@alperjcc.org
Campbell, Sue
Accounts Payable
x229, scampbell@alperjcc.org
Center, David
Operations Manager
x224, dcenter@alperjcc.org
Charnin, Doby
Head Bookkeeper
x236, dcharnin@alperjcc.org
Chin, Steve
Martial Arts
x276
Covas, Jacque
Class & Camp Registrar
x270, jcovas@alperjcc.org
Forman, Jane
Tennis Center Director
x291, jane@janeformantennis.com
Forque, Rosemarie
Head Lifeguard
x287
Gonzalez, Jasonn
Fitness Center / Marketing
x243, jgonzalez@alperjcc.org
Grosswald, Maralyn
Main Operator/Receptionist
x221, mgrosswald@alperjcc.org
Horenstein, Ann
Executive Assistant
x253, ahorenstein@alperjcc.org
Kahn, Brooke
Public Relations & Marketing Director
x267, bkahn@alperjcc.org
Levitt, Marcy
Director of Literary & Performing Arts
x269, mlevitt@alperjcc.org
McCarthy, Meg
Fitness Center Director
x277, meg@alperjcc.org
Molk, Elyse
Children's Department Director
x263, emolk@alperjcc.org
Primack, Ilene
Adult Director
x264, iprimack@alperjcc.org
Rios, Ena
ECD Administrative Asst.
x301, erios@alperjcc.org
Rodriguez, Paula
Membership Sales Director
x235, prodriguez@alperjcc.org
Rosen, Edward
Executive Director
x252, erosen@alperjcc.org
Ruiz, Rosie
Seniors' Program Coordinator
x232
Saeger, Lene
After School Program & Camp Secretary
x271, lsaeger@alperjcc.org
Santana, Annette
Cultural Arts / Adult Dept. Administrative Assistant
x268, asantana@alperjcc.org
Santos, Pilar
Fitness Center Receptionist
x284, fitness@alperjcc.org
Sarmiento, Johana
Special Needs Director
x238, jsarmiento@alperjcc.org
Schwartz, Elena
Accounts Receivable
x228, eschwartz@alperjcc.org
Smalls, Alex
Maintenance
x223
Stern, Joan
Human Resource Director
x347, jstern@alperjcc.org
Strauss, Jennie & Robert
Swim Gym Directors
x287 or 305-273-1129, swimgym@swimgym.net
Turner, Laurie
Employment Specialist, Jewish Community Services
x266,lturner@jcsfl.org



website by Energetic Planet Business Support Services   |   2006-14 Dave and Mary Alper JCC, All Rights Reserved   E-MAIL THIS PAGE   PRINT PAGE